==========================

Meet the "SHARPSHOOTERS Team"


Skip Steinbrecher Original Owner, Gunsmith, Range Instructor, General Manager (retired Navy)
Email: Skip@MyPersonalGunStore.org

Ken Steinbrecher Kydex Specialist, Range Instructor, Gunsmith (retired Air Force)
Email: Ken@MyPersonalGunStore.org

Chris Daley Sales Floor Specialist, Stock manager (Texas Longhorns Fan.)
Email: Chris@MyPersonalGunStore.org

Cathy Steinbrecher Original Co-Owner, Documentation Specialist (Grandmother extraordinaire)
Email: Cathy@MyPersonalGunStore.org

Sarah Daley Public Relations, Marketing Manager  (Hot Mess Express)
Email: Sarah@MyPersonalGunStore.org

Lois Evans All around assistant 
(Best Grandma)
Email: Sharpshooters@MyPersonalGunStore.org